SAPR-NEFTEORGHIM LLC

the creation of technologies in the field of oil refining and gas processing industries

 

 

Address:

119021, Moscow,

Obolensky lane, 9, building 8, office 5

Mon-Fri 10:00 to 18:00 (GMT+3)

Phone:

+ 7 (495) 925-59-64

E-mail:

info@sapr-n.ru

nefteorghim@yandex.ru

 

 

Main

About

Technologies

Equipment

Contacts

SAPR-NEFTEORGHIM LLC

Specialists of the company SAPR-NEFTEORGHIM LLC are on the market of technologies of oil refining and gas processing, petrochemical industry since 1996, performing the works on creation technologies in the field of oil and gas processing with the further implementation of established processes in industrial scale.

 

SAPR-NEFTEORGHIM LLC obtains:

 

- the original technologies of oligomerization, aromatization of light hydrocarbons, hydroisomerization straight-run gasoline fractions in the mixture with oxygenate in high-octane components of gasoline, zeolitic reforming, hydrodewaxing of waxy condensates, purification of gas condensates from methanol, catalytic reforming, hydrotreatment of diesel oil, kerosene-gasoil fractions, complex processing of associated petroleum gas; and together with partners also processing of natural gas to methanol, synthetic gasoline, etc.;

 

- original equipment: reactors for carrying out endo- and exothermic processes, ejectors of "liquid-gas", "gas-gas", "liquid-liquid", mixing devices, changeover devices for safety valves;

 

- experience in implementation of various processes of oil and gas processing and petrochemical industry: atmospheric distillation, atmospheric & vacuum distillation, electrical desalting & atmospheric distillation, catalytic reforming, oligomerization, low-temperature separation, deethanization, stabilization, separation of various mixtures, vacuum systems, thermal-oxidative cracking of fuel oil, etc.;

 

- experience in the development of technological schemes of oil refining and gas processing complexes, including a deep oil refining, petrochemical complexes based on the use as feedstock of light hydrocarbons, gas processing facilities, including processing of gas and gas condensates;

 

- original catalysts for oligomerization, aromatization, processing of the synthesis gas into the isomerizate.

 

Industrial production of catalysts for oligomerization, aromatization of SAPR-NEFTEORGHIM LLC is carried out both in Russia and in the European Union.

 

The inventions of SAPR-NEFTEORGHIM LLC are protected by more than 60 patents of the Russian Federation and Patent Cooperation Treaty (PCT).

 

In its activities SAPR-NEFTEORGHIM LLC closely cooperates with many scientific-research institutes, engineering and design organizations and companies both in Russia and abroad.

 

 

 

Copyright 2016, SAPR- NEFTEORGHIM LLC E-mail: info@sapr-n.ru, nefteorghim@yandex.ru  Phone: + 7 (495) 925-59-64

Development of website – SAPR-NEFTEORGHIM

САПР-НЕФТЕОРГХИМ

создание технологий производств в области нефтепереработки и газопереработки

 

 

Адрес:

119021, г. Москва,

Оболенский переулок, дом 9, корпус 8, офис 5

Пн-Пт с 10:00 до 18:00 (Мск)

Телефон:

+ 7 (495) 925-59-64

E-mail:

info@sapr-n.ru

nefteorghim@yandex.ru

 

 

Главная

О компании

Технологии

Оборудование

Контакты

ООО "САПР-НЕФТЕОРГХИМ"

Специалисты ООО "САПР-НЕФТЕОРГХИМ" на рынке технологий нефте-, газопереработки, нефтехимии с 1996 года, выполняя работы по созданию технологий производств в области нефте- и газопереработки с дальнейшей реализацией созданных технологических процессов в промышленном масштабе.

 

ООО "САПР-НЕФТЕОРГХИМ" обладает:

- оригинальными технологиями олигомеризации, ароматизации легких углеводородов, гидроизомеризации прямогонных бензиновых фракций в смеси с оксигинатами в высокооктановые компоненты бензинов, цеолитного риформинга, гидродепарафинизации парафинистых конденсатов, очистки газовых конденсатов от метанола, каталитического риформинга, гидроочистки бензиновых, керосино-газойлевых фракций, комплексной переработки попутных нефтяных газов, совместно с партнёрами переработки природного газа в метанол, синтетический бензин и т.д.;

 

- оригинальным оборудованием: реакторами для проведения эндо- и экзо- термических процессов, эжекторами «жидкость-газ», «газ-газ», «жидкость-жидкость», смесительными устройствами, переключающими устройствами для предохранительных клапанов;

 

- опытом реализации различных процессов нефте-, газопереработки и нефтехимии: АТ, ЭЛОУ АТ, АВТ, каталитического риформинга, олигомеризации, НТС, деэтанизации, стабилизации, разделения различных смесей, вакуумных систем, термоокислительного крекинга мазута и т.д.;

 

- опытом разработки технологических схем нефте-, газоперерабатывающих комплексов, включая глубокую переработку нефти, нефтехимических комплексов на основе использования в качестве сырья легких углеводородов, газоперерабатывающих комплексов, включая переработку газа и газовых конденсатов;

 

- оригинальными катализаторами олигомеризации, ароматизации, переработки синтез-газа в изомеризат.

 

Промышленное производство катализаторов олигомеризации, ароматизации ООО "САПР-НЕФТЕОРГХИМ" осуществляется как в России, так и в Европейском союзе.

 

Разработки ООО "САПР-НЕФТЕОРГХИМ" защищены более чем 60 патентами РФ и РСТ.

 

В своей деятельности ООО "САПР-НЕФТЕОРГХИМ" тесно взаимодействует со многими научно-исследовательскими, инжиниринговыми и конструкторскими организациями как в РФ, так и за рубежом.

 

 

Copyright 2016, ООО «САПР-НЕФТЕОРГХИМ»  E-mail: info@sapr-n.ru, nefteorghim@yandex.ru  Тел. + 7 (495) 925-59-64

Разработка сайта – ООО «САПР-НЕФТЕОРГХИМ»